If you're on our free trial, you might be wondering when and if you'll be charged for a full plan.
You won't be automatically charged at the end, so if you have decided to move on no worries, remember we don't ask for payment details at the start of it. You will be charged only if you upgrade to a paid subscription and you manually input your payment details after choosing a plan.
At the end of the free trial, if you have not upgraded to a paid plan your access to your stats and management tools will be closed automatically. You will still be able to log into your account to access our free resources and the Plans & Pricing page, from which you can purchase a plan.