Thanks to Iconosquare notifications, you will be easily informed of any important event related to your Iconosquare account, directly on our platform!
You will be alerted when:
- Stats have finished loading for a new social profile
- A new XLS or PDF report is available
- A post has been approved, rejected or commented on by an external collaborator
- A new post has been added to an automatic album
- A new user has joined your team
- You’re invited to a new dashboard or your dashboard invitation has been accepted
- We have important information to share with you regarding your subscription.
When one of these events occurs, a notification will pop up at the bottom right of the Iconosquare platform.
Click on it and you’ll be redirected to the related page: the album that has just been updated, the social profile where stats are now available etc.
These notifications will help you to use Iconosquare more efficiently, and optimize your social media monitoring.
If you don’t click on a notification, no worries. You can find all of them in the Notification Center, accessible at the bottom of the left-hand side menu.
You’ll find all your alerts there and you’ll be able to filter them by category, or delete them.
If you don’t want the notifications to pop up at the bottom right of the screen, you can deactivate them in your account settings (under the Platform tab).
If you deactivate the notifications, you will still be able to access the full list of notifications in the Notification Center.