Our team has been hard at work giving our platform a fresh new look and the release date is getting closer and closer. If you signed up to be one of our few Beta testers while on the Starter plan, you will be migrated to our new platform, and guess what... we're giving you a FREE UPGRADE! You will be moved from the Starter plan to our Pro plan.
What is the difference between the Starter and Pro plans?
Once you've been upgraded, you will enjoy a wide range of new features. You can expect to have access to monitor 1 Hashtag and 1 Competitor, see your Industry benchmark, and cross-post from one social profile to another, just to name a few 😉.
You will also now be able to monitor 3 social profiles which are included in this plan!
Will I be charged for the Pro plan at the time of my renewal?
No! You will be charged the price of the Starter plan at the time of your renewal.