If you don't want to receive notifications asking you to validate your auto-posts, this article explains how to deactivate them, so that the auto-posting process is completely automated.
This can only be done from the desktop website.
- Click on your avatar on the bottom left corner of any page, and go to Settings → Platform
- On the third row you'll find the option to Validate automatic publishing via mobile application:
Don't forget to hit Save in the bottom right!
From now on your auto-posts will be posted completely automatically, without any further action being required from you.
Note: if you disable post validation, this will only apply to automatic posts you created after changing the setting. You will still need to validate posts created prior to the change.