If you cancel your subscription, it will remain active until its expiration date but won't be auto-renewed.
NB. Please note that if you have a STARTER, PLUS, ELITE or MASTER plan and you cancel your subscription, you will not be able to re-subscribe to the same plan again after your subscription runs out. You will need to choose from one of our new plans.
How can I turn off the auto-renewal on my plan?