Your subscription can be canceled for one of the following reasons:
- If you cancel it yourself on the platform
- After too many payment declines, in which case our payment system will automatically cancel your subscription.
When your payment is declined, we send several alerts to notify you (or the Admin of your Iconosquare account) to edit your payment information by email.
If the payment information is not edited after those multiple alerts, you’re notified of the cancellation of your subscription for payment default by email.
Once your subscription is canceled, you need to subscribe again in order to get access to your analytics on our pricing page.
Article is closed for comments.